Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Brooke Abrams

Photo: Brooke Abrams
Email: 
babrams@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2079

Alex Adams

Photo: Alex Adams
Email: 
alexnadams@yahoo.com
Office: 
SSCI 2079
CV: 
download PDF

Jacob Altik

Photo: Jacob Altik
Email: 
jraltik@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2038

Anna Calasanti

Email: 
acalasanti@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2064

Jared Clay

Photo: Jared Clay
Email: 
clayjw@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2038

Carlos Contreras Vidal

Photo: Carlos Contreras Vidal
Email: 
ccontreras@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044

Alicia Gomez

Barbara Gomez-Aguinaga

Photo: Barbara Gomez-Aguinaga
Email: 
barbarag@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2079
CV: 
download PDF

Angelina L. Gonzalez-Aller

Timothy Green

Photo: Timothy Green
Email: 
tgreeniv@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2053

Eric Griego

Photo: Eric Griego
Email: 
ericgriego66@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2066

Colin Hannigan

Photo: Colin Hannigan
Email: 
cjh2112@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2053

Ruth Haynes

Colin Henry

Photo: Colin Henry
Email: 
cmhenry@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2053
CV: 
download PDF

Stuart Hooper

Photo: Stuart Hooper
Email: 
stuartjhooper@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044

Jessica Jones

Photo: Jessica Jones
Email: 
jljones8@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2064

Melina Juarez

Photo: Melina Juarez
Email: 
mdjuarez@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2066

Jennifer Kerner

Photo: Jennifer Kerner

Maria Livaudais

Photo: Maria Livaudais
Email: 
mlivaudais@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2066

Robert McDaniels

Yoshira Macias Mejia

Photo: Yoshira Mejia
Email: 
ydm59484@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2066

David Nunnally

Photo: David Nunnally
Email: 
dnunnally@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2079

Michael Riley

Photo: Michael Riley
Email: 
rileym@unm.edu
Office: 
Naval Science Building 151, Room 130

Mahtab Shafiei

Photo: Mahtab Shafiei
Email: 
mahtab@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044

Melanie Sonntag

Photo: Melanie  Sonntag
Email: 
msonntag@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044
CV: 
download PDF

Mark Stone

Photo: Mark Stone
Email: 
mstonegm@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044

Fiorella Vera-Adrianzen

Photo: Fiorella Vera-Adrianzen
Email: 
fiore87@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2064

Gregory Vuksich

John Wagner

Photo: John Wagner
Email: 
jkwagner@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2079
CV: 
download PDF

Eric Wallace

Miao Wang