All Faculty

Filter by Research Area

Sergio Ascencio

Photo: Sergio  Ascencio

Assistant Professor

Email: 
sergioascencio@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2074
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Comparative Politics,  Methodology

Christopher Butler

Photo: Christopher Butler

Associate Professor

Director, Graduate Program

Email: 
ckbutler@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2051
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

International Relations,  Methodology

Loren Collingwood

Photo: Loren Collingwood

Associate Professor

Email: 
lcollingwood@unm.edu
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics

Sarah Dreier

Photo: Sarah Dreier

Assistant Professor

Email: 
skdreier@unm.edu
Office: 
2048
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Comparative Politics

Jessica T. Feezell

Photo: Jessica Feezell

Associate Professor

Honors Director

Email: 
jfeezell@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2046
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics,  Public Policy

Raymond Foxworth

Photo: Raymond  Foxworth

Visiting Scholar

Email: 
rfoxworth@unm.edu
Office: 
2046
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics,  Comparative Politics

Ellen Grigsby

Photo: Ellen Grigsby

Principal Lecturer

Director, Fred Harris Congressional Internship

Email: 
egrigsby@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2076
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics

Wendy L. Hansen

Professor

Email: 
wlhansen@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-2825
Office: 
SSCO 2045
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

International Relations,  Public Policy,  Methodology

Mala Htun

Photo: Mala Htun

Professor

Email: 
malahtun@gmail.com, malahtun@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2041
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Comparative Politics

Peter S. Kierst

Photo: Peter Kierst

Principal Lecturer

Undergraduate Advisor
Pre-Law Advisor

Email: 
pkierst@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-2057
Office: 
SSCO 2057
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics

Timothy B. Krebs

Photo: Timothy Krebs

Professor

Department Chair

Email: 
tbkrebs@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-5104
Office: 
SSCO 2063
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics,  Public Policy

Deborah R. McFarlane

Photo: Deborah McFarlane

Professor

Email: 
dmcf@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-7130
Office: 
SSCO 2047
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Public Policy

Jami Nelson-Nuñez

Photo: Jami Nelson-Nuñez

Assistant Professor

Email: 
jaminunez@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2040
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Comparative Politics,  Public Policy,  Methodology

Mark Peceny

Photo: Mark Peceny

Professor

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Email: 
markpec@unm.edu

Research Area/s:

International Relations

Kathy L. Powers

Photo: Kathy Powers

Associate Professor

Email: 
kpowers1@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-7738
Office: 
SSCO 2055
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

International Relations

Michael S. Rocca

Photo: Michael Rocca

Associate Professor

Internship Coordinator

Email: 
msrocca@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0016
Office: 
SSCO 2043
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics

Gabriel Sanchez

Photo: Gabriel Sanchez

Professor

Executive Director, UNM Center for Social Policy

Email: 
sanchezg@unm.edu
Phone: 
(505) 277-0130
Office: 
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Center
Personal Website
 
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

American Politics

William D. Stanley

Photo: William Stanley

Professor

Associate Provost for Faculty Success

Email: 
wstanley@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2070
CV: 
download PDF

Research Area/s:

Comparative Politics,  International Relations