Graduate Students

Brooke Abrams

Photo: Brooke Abrams
Email: 
babrams@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2079

Bibek Acharya

Margaret Avera

Photo: Margaret Avera
Email: 
mavera@unm.edu
Office: 
2064

Anna Calasanti

Email: 
acalasanti@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2064

Carlos Contreras

Photo: Carlos Contreras
Email: 
ccontreras@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044

Samantha Cooney

Photo: Samantha  Cooney
Email: 
samantharoseco@unm.edu
Office: 
2069
CV: 
download PDF

Yoselin Cordova

Melanie Dominguez

Photo: Melanie  Dominguez
Email: 
msonntag@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044
CV: 
download PDF

Karla Eickhoff

Photo: Karla  Eickhoff
Email: 
keickhoff@unm.edu
Office: 
2079

Eric Griego

Photo: Eric Griego
Email: 
ericgriego66@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2066

Hailey Heinz

Rashida Jeduah

Photo: Rashida Jeduah
Email: 
rjeduah@unm.edu
Office: 
2079

Jessica Jones

Photo: Jessica Jones
Email: 
jljones8@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2064

Jennifer Kerner

Photo: Jennifer Kerner

Gabriel Martinez

Betzaira Mayorga-Calleros

Dylan McArthur

Photo: Dylan McArthur
Email: 
mcarthurd@unm.edu
Office: 
2053

Robert McDaniels

Photo: Robert McDaniels

Florent Nkouaga

Photo: Florent Nkouaga
Email: 
fnkouaga@unm.edu
Office: 
2038
CV: 
download PDF

David Nunnally

Photo: David Nunnally
Email: 
dnunnally@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2079

Kathryn Overton

Photo: Kathryn Overton
Email: 
koverton@unm.edu
Office: 
2079
CV: 
download PDF

Michael Riley

Photo: Michael Riley
Email: 
rileym@unm.edu
Office: 
Off campus

Mahtab Shafiei

Photo: Mahtab Shafiei
Email: 
mahtab@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2044

Maggie Toulouse Oliver

Fiorella Vera-Adrianzen

Photo: Fiorella Vera-Adrianzen
Email: 
fiore87@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCI 2064

Gregory Vuksich

John Wagner

Photo: John Wagner
Email: 
jkwagner@unm.edu
Office: 
SSCO 2079
CV: 
download PDF

Miao Wang